Anne Patay, Painter

TERMS OF SALES

Article 1: Scope and modification of the general conditions of sale

These general conditions of sale apply to any order placed on the Gallery page of this site.

The articles sold on page "impressions" and "T-shirts" are subject to the conditions of the companies producing these articles, namely https://www.orderaprint.com/ and https://www.maat-artshop.com/.

ArtAnnePatay.com reserves the right to adapt or modify at any time these terms and conditions. In case of modification, it will be applied to each order the general conditions of sale in force on the day of the order.


Article 2: Availability of works:

The works exhibited in the gallery page are available as single copies.


Article 3: ArtAnnePatay.com reserves the right to change prices at any time but agrees to apply the rates in effect that you have been indicated at the time of your order.


Article 4:

. Terms of payment:

You can pay:

-By Paypal: you need a Paypal account to pay by this method of payment. http://www.paypal.com/ Security: Your credit card data is encrypted using the SSL 128 protocol (Secure Socket Layer) and never pass unencrypted over the network. Payment is made directly to the bank.

ArtAnnePatay.com has no access to this data, and does not keep it on its servers. That's why they are required for each new transaction on our site.

-By credit card: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

No banking information is transmitted or stored by the site artannepatay.com. Your order will be registered as soon as the payment is accepted by the banking service. You can pay online with confidence by entering the number, the expiry date of your credit card and the security code on the back of it in the fields provided for this purpose.
From your cart to the confirmation of your payment, a padlock in the address bar indicates that the transaction is secured by the "https" protocol and that the identity of the site is validated by an "SSL" certificate.

. Retention of title clause: The works remain the property of ArtAnnePatay.com until full payment of the order. However, upon delivery, the risks of the goods delivered are transferred to the customer.


Article 5:

Terms of delivery

ArtAnnePatay.com can not be held responsible for the consequences due to late delivery by postal services.

General: For reasons of follow-up of the parcels, it is impossible for us to deliver the orders in the bases or other premises of the armies, hospitals and centers of holidays.

Delivery Times: Delivery can vary from 3 to 10 business days for all destinations.

Delivery methods The ordered product is delivered by post to the address on the order form.

If at the time of delivery, the original packaging is damaged, torn, open, then you must check the condition of the works.

If they have been damaged, you must refuse the package and note a reserve on the delivery note (package refused because open or damaged). We remind you that if you refuse the package the return is free by mail within 72 hours.

Delivery charges are the responsibility of the seller.


Article 6:

Responsibilities.

ArtAnnePatay.com can not be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract concluded in case of disruption or total or partial strike including postal services and means of transport and / or communications, flood, fire. The choice and purchase of a work are under the sole responsibility of the client.


Article 7:

Right to retract

In accordance with Article L.121-16 of the Consumer Code, the consumer has a period of 7 working days from the date of delivery of his order, to return any item does not suit him and ask the exchange or refund without penalty, except for the costs of return: The product must be returned in good condition, in its original packaging.

Return procedure: The cost of return in the event of a withdrawal will be your responsibility.


Article 8: Company details You can contact Customer Service for free by e-mail: annepatay@gmail.com

46150  Les Junies, France

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Pinterest Icône
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Noir Twitter Icon
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir SoundCloud Icône
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Anne Patay, Artiste peintre

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Article 1 : Champs d'application et modification des conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à toute commande passée sur la page Galerie de ce site.

Les articles vendus en page "impressions" et "T-shirts" sont soumis aux conditions des entreprises fabriquant ces articles, à savoir https://www.orderaprint.com/  et  https://www.maat-artshop.com/ .

ArtAnnePatay.com se réserve le droit d'adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente. En cas de modification, il sera appliqué à chaque commande les conditions générales de ventes en vigueur au jour de la commande. 


Article 2 : Disponibilité des oeuvres : 

Les oeuvres exposées dans la page "galerie" sont disponibles en exemplaire unique .


Article 3 : ArtAnnePatay.com se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s'engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui vous auront été indiqués au moment de votre commande.


Article 4 : Modalités de paiement et sécurisation. Modalités de paiement : Vous pouvez effectuer le règlement :

 -par Paypal : il faut disposer d'un compte Paypal pour pouvoir régler par ce mode de règlement. http://www.paypal.com/ Sécurisation : Les données de votre carte de crédit sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL 128 (Secure Socket Layer) et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Le paiement est directement effectué auprès de la banque.

-Par carte bancaire:  Visa, Mastercard, American express

Aucune information bancaire ne transite ni n'est conservée par le site artannepatay.com. Votre commande sera ainsi enregistrée dès l'acceptation du paiement par le service bancaire. Vous pouvez payer en ligne en toute confiance en saisissant le numéro, la date d'expiration de votre carte bancaire et le code de sécurité se trouvant au dos de celle ci dans les champs prévus à cet effet.
Depuis votre panier jusqu'à la confirmation de votre paiement, un cadenas dans la barre d'adresse vous indique que la transaction est sécurisée par le protocole « https » et que l'identité du site est validée par un certificat « SSL ».

. Clause de réserve de propriété : Les oeuvres demeurent la propriété de ArtAnnePatay.com jusqu'au paiement intégral de la commande. Toutefois à compter de la livraison, les risques des marchandises livrées sont transférés au client.


Article 5 :

Modalités de livraison

ArtAnnePatay.com ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard de livraison de la part de La Poste ou du Transporteur.

Généralités :Pour des raisons de suivi des colis, il nous est impossible de livrer les commandes dans les bases ou autres locaux des armées, hôpitaux et centres de vacances.

Délais de livraison : La livraison peut varier de 3 à 10 jours ouvrables pour toutes les destinations . 

Modes de livraison Le produit commandé est livré par voie postale  à l'adresse figurant sur le bon de commande.

Si au moment de la livraison, l'emballage d'origine est abîmé, déchiré, ouvert, vous devez alors vérifier l'état des oeuvres.

S'ils ont été endommagés, vous devez impérativement refuser le colis et noter une réserve sur le bordereau de livraison (colis refusé car ouvert ou endommagé). Nous vous rappelons qui si vous refusez le colis le retour est gratuit par la poste sous 72 heures. 

Les frais de livraison sont à la charge du vendeur.


Article 6 :

Responsabilités.

ArtAnnePatay.com ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de perturbation ou de grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, d'inondation, d'incendie. Le choix et l'achat d'une oeuvre sont placés sous l'unique responsabilité du client.


Article 7 :

Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l'article L.121-16 du Code de la Consommation, le consommateur dispose d'un délai de 7 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison de sa commande, pour retourner tout article ne lui convenant pas et demander l'échange ou le remboursement sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais d'aller et de retour : Le produit devra être retourné en bon état, dans son emballage d'origine.

Procédure de retour : Les frais de retour dans le cas d'une rétractation seront à votre charge.

 
Article 8 : Coordonnées de la société Vous pouvez contacter gratuitement le Service Client par e-mail :annepatay@gmail.com

46150  Les Junies, France

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Pinterest Icône
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Noir Twitter Icon
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir SoundCloud Icône
  • Noir Icône YouTube